Village Office

240 Lockport Street
P.O. Box 168
Youngstown, NY 14174
Phone:
(716) 745-7721
Fax:
(716) 745-3400
Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Water bills are sent out quarterly. Payments are payable without penalty if paid before billing month end.
Property Taxes Lookup the current status of your property taxes by clicking here
Clerk / Treasurer Cynthia Tripoli
ctripoli@youngstownnewyork.us
Deputy Clerk / Treasurer Wendy Brown
wbrown@youngstownnewyork.us
Deputy Clerk  Amy Freiermuth
afreiermuth@youngstownnewyork.us

Code Enforcement Officer

John Stevens Jr.
jstevens@youngstownnewyork.us

Attorney

Tom Caserta
tcaserta@youngstownnewyork.us

Engineer

Robert Lannon
engineer@youngstownnewyork.us

 

Comments are closed.