Visit us on Facebook for the most current program updates

Congratulations to this years

Nancy Price Scholarship Recipients

Parker Reisman – $1,000
Isabella Guerrucci – $1,000
Justin Pavan – $500
Amaris Huang – $500


Recreation Director –  Jeff Gruarin

Email your questions: 


Recreation Commission

Chairperson: Tina Oddy
Pamela Bax-Waterstrat, Vice-Chairperson
Heidi Reisman, Secretary
Kyle Heath, Treasurer
Michelle Deutschman, Public Relations
Brett Sippel
Liaison: Trustee Robbie Reisman

Recreation Department Staff

Director: Jeff Gruarin

Comments are closed.