Planning and Zoning

Village Zoning Board Village Planning Board
Chairperson Chairperson
Thomas Murphy  Bruce Andrews
Board Members Board Members
Tyler Finkle Sue McNaughton
Keith Hartloff Claudia Andres
William Lolo Shawn Weber
James Carminati Dale Halvarson
Jennifer Dick (Alternate) Open position (alternate) 
Please direct all planning and zoning inquiries to the Village Clerk’s office either by phone at
(716) 745-7721 or by email using the form below.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    Comments are closed.